Beatles Electrified

Item: 00-ITEP002M

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: All You Need Is Love * Across the Universe * When I'm Sixty-Four * Lady Madonna * Golden Slumbers * The Ballad of John & Yoko * Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds * Honey Pie * Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da * You Never Give Me Your Money * Penny Lane * Let It Be * The Long and Winding Road.

Additional Information

Series: Popular Series
Format: Macintosh Disk
Item Number: 00-ITEP002M
UPC: 029156193060

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept