Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Beach Boys Medley

Arr. Calvin Custer Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-C0202B7X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The Beach Boys are still as popular as ever, and this medley salutes that unique group. Three of their biggest hits -- GOOD VIBRATIONS, I GET AROUND and CALIFORNIA GIRLS -- are merged into one fine arrangment by Calvin Custer. You'll like this!


Title Composer
California Girls Brian Wilson (composer)
Good Vibrations Mike Love (composer); Brian Wilson (composer)
I Get Around Brian Wilson (contributor); Mike Love (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Arranged by: Calvin Custer
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 162
Item Number: 00-C0202B7X
UPC: 029156152708

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept