Beach Boys Classics

Arr. Mike Story Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-SM9210

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Four of the BEACH BOYS' greatest hits in one arrangement. Not a medley, but four very short arrangements, each complete by itself. Great for time-outs, but very usable on the field, as well. I GET AROUND, CALIFORNIA GIRLS and two others. (3:05)


Title Composer
California Girls Brian Wilson (composer)
Fun, Fun, Fun Mike Love (composer); Brian Wilson (composer)
I Get Around Brian Wilson (contributor); Mike Love (contributor)
Wouldn't It Be Nice

Additional Information

Series: Big and Easy
Arranged by: Mike Story
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 725
Item Number: 00-SM9210
UPC: 029156158113

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept