Batman: 16 Great Themes

Arr. various Level: Easy Item: 00-0071B

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains music from all four blockbuster Batman films and the popular TV series. Titles include: The Batman Theme (Elfman) * Batman Theme (TV Version) * Flowers * Poison Ivy * Foolish Games * The Bat Cave * Descent into Mystery * The Lair * Selena Transforms * Rooftop Seduction Theme and more.


Title Composer
Love Theme (from "Batman") John L. Nelson (composer); Danny Elfman (composer); Prince Nelson (composer)
Poison Ivy Mike Stoller (composer); Jerry Leiber (composer)
Batman (Background Music) Danny Elfman (composer)
Batman Forever (Main Title & Fanfare) Elliot Goldenthal (composer)
Batman Theme Neal Hefti (composer)
Clown Attack Danny Elfman (contributor)
Descent Into Mystery Danny Elfman (contributor)
Finale (from "Batman") John L. Nelson (composer); Danny Elfman (composer); Prince (composer)
Flowers Danny Elfman (contributor)
Foolish Games Jewel Kilcher (contributor)
Roof Fight Danny Elfman (contributor)
Selina Transforms Danny Elfman (contributor)
The Bat Cave Danny Elfman (contributor)
The Final Confrontation Danny Elfman (contributor)
The Joker's Poem (from "Batman") Danny Elfman (composer)
The Lair Danny Elfman (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Alto Sax
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-0071B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0169-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0169-6
UPC: 029156666908

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept