Bass Superstar Collection, Volume 2

Item: 00-GF0537

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Dreamline (Rush) * Frankenstein (Overkill) * Good Texan (Vaughan Brothers) * Hey Stoopid (Alice Cooper) * Holy Wars . . . The Punishment Due (Megadeth) * It's Showtime (David Lee Roth) * The Joker (Steve Miller Band) * Knock Me Down (Red Hot Chili Peppers) * Lift Me Up (Yes) * Love Don't Come Easy (White Lion) * Peace Sells (Megadeth) * Purple Rain (Prince).


Title Composer
Dreamline Neil Peart (contributor); Geddy Lee (contributor); Alex Lifeson (contributor)
Frankenstein Edgar Winter (contributor)
Good Texan Nile Rodgers (contributor); Jimmie Vaughan (contributor)
Hey Stoopid Jack Ponti (contributor); Vic Pepe (contributor); Alice Cooper (contributor)
Holy Wars...The Punishment Due Dave Mustaine (contributor)
It's Showtime David Lee Roth (contributor); Jason Becker (contributor)
Knock Me Down Michael Balzary (contributor); Anthony Kiedis (contributor); Chad Smith (contributor); John Frusciante (contributor)
Lift Me Up Trevor Rabin (contributor); Chris Squire (contributor)
Love Don't Come Easy Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Purple Rain Prince (composer)
Peace Sells Dave Mustaine (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Authentic Bass-Tab Editions
Instrument: Bass Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-GF0537
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0372-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0372-0
UPC: 723188205370

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept