Bass Culture: The John Entwistle Bass Collection

Introduction written by John Entwistle Item: 64-1860745938

This item is no longer our publication

Share

Product Details

Description

Aside from being an incredible musician, the former bass player of The Who was a well-known collector of guitars and bass guitars. This 248-page hardcover book features an introduction written by John Entwistle before his death, notes on these remarkable instruments, and hundreds of beautiful photographs from his one-of-a-kind collection. Bass Culture is a must-have for fans of John Entwistle, The Who, and all guitar or bass enthusiasts!


Additional Information

Author: John Entwistle
Instrument: Bass Guitar
Format: Hardcover Book
Item Number: 64-1860745938
ISBN 10: 1-86074-593-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-86074-593-5

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.

         

Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List

 

We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept