Baroquial Suite

Baroquial Suite

By Jeff Smallman Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BQ9841
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This original work by talented composer Jeff Smallman brings the style of an adapted Baroque suite to the modern brass quintet. Several short movements, typical of the Baroque suite, include an invention, gigue, air, and march. All parts are interesting and fun to play in this exciting composition. Typical Baroque gestures are altered slightly at times to allow the composer to include some of his own musical colour to music from days gone by.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Jeff Smallman
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ9841
ISBN 10: 1-55472-091-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-091-0
UPC: 685462003679

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept