Barber Shop Jubilee

Barber Shop Jubilee

Choral Mixed Voices (SATB) Book Item: 00-TMF0117
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Gang That Sang "Heart of My Heart" * I Cried for You * Once in a While * Seems Like Old Times * Sleepy Time Gal * Peg o' My Heart * I Never Knew * When You Wore a Tulip.


Title Composer
Curse of an Aching Heart
Honey Richard Whiting (contributor); Seymour Simons (contributor); Haven Gillespie (contributor)
I Cried for You Arthur Freed (composer); Abe Lyman (composer)
I Know What It Means To
I Never Knew I Could
I'll See You in My Dreams
I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
In All My Dreams
Lil Liza Jane
Linger Awhile Harry Owens (lyricist); Vincent Rose (composer)
M-O-T-H-E-R (A Word That Means the World to Me)
My Blue Heaven Walter Donaldson (composer); George Whiting (lyricist)
No No 1000 Times No
Once in a While Bud Green (contributor); Michael Edwards (contributor)
Peg o' My Heart Fred Fisher (contributor); Alfred Bryan (contributor)
Peggy O'Neil
Roll Along Prairie Moon
Seems Like Old Times
Sleepy Time Gal Richard Whiting (contributor); Raymond Egan (contributor); Ange Lorenzo (contributor); Joseph Alden (contributor)
Sweet Cider Time
Swingin Down Th Crawf Os
That's How I Need You
The Gang That Sang Heart of My Heart Ben Ryan (contributor)
When You Wore a Tulip (And I Wore a Big Red Rose)

Additional Information

Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: Mixed Voices (SATB)
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-TMF0117
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4388-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4388-7
UPC: 029156154603

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept