(from Petite Suite)

By Claude Debussy / arr. Art Sheinberg String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 Item: 00-18860S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This lighthearted movement from Debussy's piano suite has been skillfully arranged for the advanced string orchestra with challenging parts for every section. The beautiful harmonies, exotic rhythms and rich colors will engage your students from the very first reading.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Arranged by: Art Sheinberg
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-18860S
UPC: 038081174839

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept