Bagatelles, Opus 5
10 Pieces for Piano

By Alexander Tcherepnin Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-00123107A

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Russian composer Alexander Tcherepnin was influenced by the Russian Romantic masters and by classical Chinese music. His ten Bagatelles, Op. 5 range from the intermediate level to early advanced (moderately difficult). These short miniatures offer variety and charm. Some pieces demand bright, rapid finger technique, but are never too technically difficult.

Additional Information

Composed by: Alexander Tcherepnin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-00123107A
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0349-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0349-6
UPC: 654979995692

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept