Bagatelles, Opus 47

Bagatelles, Opus 47

By Antonín Dvorák Chamber Quartet Book Item: 00-K09644
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Composed by Antonîn Dvorák, Bagatelles is written for two Violins, Cello, and Piano (or Harmonium).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Antonin Dvorák
Ensemble: Chamber Quartet
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K09644
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3884-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3884-9
UPC: 029156088274

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept