Backstreet Boys: Millennium

Backstreet Boys Item: 00-PF9916

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Back to Your Heart * Don't Wanna Lose You Now * I Need You Tonight * I Want It That Way * It's Gotta Be You * Larger Than Life * No One Else Comes Close * The One * The Perfect Fan * Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely * Spanish Eyes.


Title Composer
Back to Your Heart contributor: K Richardson, G Baker, J Blume
Don't Wanna Lose You Now Max Martin (contributor)
Don't Want You Back Max Martin (contributor)
I Need You Tonight Andrew Fromm (contributor)
I Want It That Way Max Martin (contributor); Andreas Carlsson (contributor)
It's Gotta Be You contributor: M Martin, R.j. Lange
No One Else Comes Close contributor: G Baker, W Perry, J Thomas
The Perfect Fan Brian T. Littrell (contributor); Thomas L. Smith (contributor)
Spanish Eyes Andrew Fromm (contributor); Sandy Linzer (contributor)
Larger Than Life Brian Littrell (contributor); Max Martin (contributor); Kristian Lundin (contributor)
The One Brian Littrell (contributor); Max Martin (contributor)
Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely Max Martin (contributor); Herbert Crichlow (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-PF9916
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8606-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8606-8
UPC: 029156998481

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept