Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Back to the Future, Music from

Item: 00-00123600

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Featuring the hit "Power of Love" by Huey Lewis and the News.


Title Composer
The Power of Love Huey Lewis (composer); John Victor Colla (composer); Christopher Hayes (composer)
Back in Time John Colla (contributor); Chris Hayes (contributor); Sean Hopper (contributor)
Back to the Future Part III Alan Silvestri (contributor)
Dance with Me Henry contributor: E James, J Otis, H Ballard
Earth Angel Dootsie Williams (contributor)
Heaven Is One Step Away Eric Clapton (contributor)
Night Train contributor: O Washington, L Simpkins, J Forrest
Johnny B. Goode Chuck Berry (contributor)
Time Bomb Town Lindsey Buckingham (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-00123600
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9136-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9136-9
UPC: 654979003632

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept