Back to Bacharach (A Medley)
Featuring: Promises Promises / What the World Needs Now Is Love / I'll Never Fall in Love Again / Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head

Arr. Philip Kern Item: 00-C0113C2X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Pop Choral Series
Arranged by: Philip Kern
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SSA
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-C0113C2X

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept