Bachianas Brasileiras No. 4

Bachianas Brasileiras No. 4
Mvt. 1 Prelúdio

Composed by Heitor Villa-Lobos / arr. Kirk Moss String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-45844

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


An expressively slow prelude combines the beauty of Bach with the passions of Brazil. The clearly marked bowings and fingerings will save precious rehearsal minutes and contribute to a more professional sound. (3:55)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Heitor Villa-Lobos
Arranged by: Kirk Moss
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 78
Item Number: 00-45844
UPC: 038081524382

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept