Bach Suite

Bach Suite

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Bernard Fitzgerald Trumpet Part(s) Grade: (IV) Item: 00-BWI00490
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A level IV B-flat cornet (Trumpet) solo by Johann Sebastian Bach, arranged by Bernard Fitzgerald.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Instrumental Solos
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Bernard Fitzgerald
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-BWI00490
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6633-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6633-6
UPC: 029156155976

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept