Bach Suite

Bach Suite
Featuring: Menuet in G / Bist Du Bei Mir / Musette

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Larry Clark Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-BSO9907C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


From the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach come three melodies that for generations have charmed audiences of music lovers. These themes have found their way into a multitude of genres. Although it is very possible that Johann did not write the entire contents of the notebook, his name has become the one that occupies the masthead. Larry Clark has fashioned this charming suite with delightful contrasts in textures. Includes Minuet In G (2:01) * Bis Du Bei Mir (2:25) * Musette (1:05).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Larry Clark
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-BSO9907C
UPC: 029156969092

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept