Bach-Schaum, Book Two

Bach-Schaum, Book Two
Based on Events and Episodes of Bach's Life

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. John W. Schaum Piano Book Item: 00-EL00194A
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The music of Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) covers every mood and emotion in human experience. Bach has earned a unique position in musical history as the most inventive, creative, and important composer of the Baroque era. This new Schaum edition presents a complete English suite, a complete French suite, a complete Partita in an abridged arrangement along with Bach compositions in their original form: Minuet in G minor (AMB Notebook) * Prelude in D minor (BWV 935) * Aria in D minor (BWV 515) * Prelude No. 5 (WTC) * Prelude No. 15 (WTC) and other shorter works.

Additional Information

Series: Schaum Master Composer Series
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: John W. Schaum
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-EL00194A
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8220-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8220-0
UPC: 654979026709

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept