B. B. King: King of the Blues

B. B. King: King of the Blues

B. B. King Item: 00-P0970GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Our folio matches the monumental boxed set release from this unparalleled bluesman. The 77 titles include: Blues at Midnight * Don't Get Around Much Anymore * Into the Night * Let the Good Times Roll * Lucille * Never Trust a Woman * Right Time, Wrong Place * The Thrill Is Gone * When Love Comes to Town.


Title Composer
Ain't Nobody Home Jerry Ragovoy (contributor)
All Over Again
Ask Me No Questions
Better Not Look Down Will Jennings (contributor); Joe Sample (contributor)
Blue Shadows
Blues at Midnight
Chains and Things
Confessin' the Blues Jay McShann (composer); Walter Brown (composer)
Darlin' You Know I Love You
Don't Answer the Door Pts 1&2
Don't Get Around Much Anymore Duke Ellington (composer); Bob Russell (lyricist)
Don't Make Me Pay for His Mistake
Don't You Lie to Me
Everyday I Have the Blues Peter Chatman (composer)
Eyesight to the Blind
Five Long Years
Fools Get Wise
Gambler's Blues
Get Myself Somebody
Get off My Back Woman
Ghetto Woman
Goin' Down Slow
Help the Poor
How Blue Can You Get
I Done Got Wise
I Got Some Help I Don't Need
I Like to Live the Love
I Want You So Bad
I'm Gonna Do What They Do to Me
I'm Gonna Sit in 'Til You Give
I'm Moving On
Inflation Blues
Into the Night
Let the Good Times Roll Sam Theard (contributor); Fleecie Moore (contributor)
Make Love to Me
Many Miles Travelled
Miss Martha King
Mother Fuyer
My Baby's Comin' Home
Never Make a Move Too Soon Will Jennings (contributor); Stix Hooper, Jr. (contributor)
Never Trust a Woman
Niji Baby
No Good
Nobody Loves Me but My Mother
Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
Play with Your Poodle
Please Accept My Love
Please Love Me
Recession Blues
Right Place Wrong Time Malcolm Rebennack (composer)
Rock Me Baby Joe Josea (contributor); B. B. King (contributor)
Rockin' Awhile
She's Dynamite
Since I Met You Baby
Six Silver Strings
Sloppy Drunk
Slowly Losing My Mind
Sneakin' Around
So Excited
Stop Leading Me On
Sweet Little Angel B. B. King (contributor); Jules Taub (contributor)
Sweet Sixteen, Parts 1 & 2 B. B. King (contributor); Joe Josea (contributor)
There Must Be a Better World Somewhere Mac Rebennack (composer); Doc Pomus (lyricist)
Think It Over
Three O'Clock Blues
The Thrill Is Gone Roy Hawkins (contributor); Rick Darnell (contributor)
Tired of Your Jive
To Know You Is to Love You
Watch Yourself
When It All Comes Down (I'll Still Be Around)
When Love Comes to Town
Why I Sing the Blues
You Put It on Me
You Upset Me Baby Joe Josea (contributor); B. B. King (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 292
Item Number: 00-P0970GTX
ISBN 10: 0-89898-719-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-719-5
UPC: 029156074338

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept