Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

B. B. King: Deuces Wild

B. B. King Item: 00-PG9801

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: If You Love Me * The Thrill Is Gone * Rock Me Baby * Please Send Me Someone to Love * Baby I Love You * Ain't Nobody Home * There Must Be a Better World Somewhere * Confessin' the Blues * Paying the Cost to Be the Boss * Dangerous Mood * Keep It Coming * Cryin' Won't Help You Babe * Night Life.


Title Composer
Ain't Nobody Home Jerry Ragovoy (contributor)
Baby, I Love You Ronnie Shannon (contributor)
Crying Won't Help You Now B. B. King (contributor); Sam Ling (contributor)
Confessin' the Blues Jay McShann (composer); Walter Brown (composer)
Dangerous Mood Kevin Moore (contributor); Candy Parton (contributor)
If You Love Me Van Morrison (contributor)
Keep It Coming Ronnie Wilson (contributor); Oliver Scott (contributor)
Night Life Willie Nelson (contributor); Walt Breeland (contributor); Paul Buskirk (contributor)
Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
Please Send Me Someone to Love Percy Mayfield (contributor)
Rock Me Baby Joe Josea (contributor); B. B. King (contributor)
There Must Be a Better World Somewhere Mac Rebennack (composer); Doc Pomus (lyricist)
The Thrill Is Gone Roy Hawkins (contributor); Rick Darnell (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 120
Item Number: 00-PG9801
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6324-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6324-3
UPC: 029156933215

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept