Awake, Thou Wintry Earth (from the Cantata "Praise Be the Lord")

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Roberta Bitgood Item: 00-GB00120

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Roberta Bitgood
Instrument: Organ
Instrumentation: 2 Trumpets, 2 Trombones & Organ
Page Count: 14
Item Number: 00-GB00120
UPC: 029156083750

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept