Awake the Trumpet's Lofty Sound

Awake the Trumpet's Lofty Sound

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-DBQ2122
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This would make a terrific opener on a concert. The four trumpets are supported by the remainder of the ensemble in this classic piece. This is Handel's trumpet writing at its best!

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Double Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-DBQ2122
ISBN 10: 1-55472-084-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-084-2
UPC: 685462005598

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept