Composed by Giacomo Puccini, adapted by Al Jolson and Vincent Rose / arr. Eddie Durham Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 (Medium) Item: 00-EJEM02001
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


From Essential Jazz Editions, Set #4: Music of the 1930s, Part II.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Essential Jazz Editions (Jazz at Lincoln Center)
Composed by: Giacomo Puccini
Arranged by: Al Jolson, Vincent Rose, Eddie Durham
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-EJEM02001
UPC: 654979053385

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept