By Oliver Knussen Violin & Piano Score & Part Item: 12-0571505848
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Knussens wastes not a note, and though the work lasts only for seven minutes, its density of thought suggests something of sonata structure."

- Paul Griffiths, Musical Times, January 1981

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Oliver Knussen
Instrument: Violin
Format: Score & Part
Instrumentation: Violin & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571505848
ISBN 10: 0-571-50584-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50584-5
UPC: 9780571505845

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept