Autumn Scenes

By John Brimhall Level: 2-3 (Easy Piano) Item: 05-BMP602

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A contemporary-styled piano teaching suite. Movement titles are: A Walk in the Woods * Halloween Party * Thanksgiving Morning * Playground Games.

Additional Information

Series: Original Piano Works by John Brimhall
Composed by: John Brimhall
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 05-BMP602
UPC: 029156682793

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept