Autumn Harvest

Autumn Harvest

By Michael Scott Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-ELM00015
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Scott's third volume in this exciting new series features eight original piano solos at the intermediate level. Our top-selling piano composer writes pieces with shades of romanticism and impressionism that promote sensitive playing. Students will love all the books in this series.

Additional Information

Series: Composer Spotlight Series
Composed by: Michael Scott
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-ELM00015
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0318-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0318-2
UPC: 654979994695

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept