Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me (Music from the Motion Picture)

Item: 00-PF9917

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A beautiful full-color folio containing selections from the smash Mike Myers movie! Titles and artists are: Beautiful Stranger (Madonna) * My Generation (The Who) * Draggin' the Line (R.E.M.) * American Woman (Lenny Kravitz) * Word Up (Melanie G a.k.a. Scary Spice) * Espionage (Green Day) * Time of the Season (Big Blue Missile with Scott Weiland) * I'll Never Fall in Love Again (Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello) * Soul Bossa Nova (Dim's Space-a-Nova) (Quincy Jones and His Orchestra).


Title Composer
American Woman Burton Cummings (composer); Jim Kale (composer); Gary Peterson (composer)
Beautiful Stranger (from "Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me") Madonna Ciccone (composer); William Orbit (composer)
Draggin' the Line
Espionage Billie Joe Armstrong (lyricist); Frank E. Wright III (composer); Michael Pritchard (composer)
I'll Never Fall in Love Again Burt F. Bacharach (composer); Hal David (lyricist)
My Generation Pete Townshend (composer)
Soul Bossa Nova Quincy Jones (composer)
Time of the Season Rod Argent (composer)
Word Up Larry Blackmon (contributor); Tomi Jenkins (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 58
Item Number: 00-PF9917
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8608-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8608-2
UPC: 029156998702

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept