At the Piano with Dave Brubeck

Dave Brubeck Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-P0977P9X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A collection of heretofore unpublished pieces, some of which date back to the '50s, others contemporary, with styles as varied as the origins and chronology. The 18 titles include: Stompin' for Mili * Dancin' in Rhythm * Time In * Audrey / Balcony Rock * The Basie Band Is Back in Town * Newport Waltz * Soaring.


Title Composer
Audrey / Balcony Rock Dave Brubeck (contributor)
Basie Band Is Back in Town
Blue Dove
Dancin' in Rhythm
Daniel Arnold Yaghsizian
Newport Waltz Dave Brubeck (composer)
Once When I Was Very Young
So Wistfully Sad
Soaring Dave Brubeck (contributor)
Stompin' for Mili
Sweet Cleo Brown Dave Brubeck (composer)
Tea Down Yonder for Two
Time In
Who Will Take Care of Me

Additional Information

Series: Dave Brubeck Jazz Classics
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-P0977P9X
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0268-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0268-6
UPC: 029156067163

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept