Art of the Fugue, Vol. 4

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Dennis A. Bamforth Item: 00-HEN208

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contrapunctus XI arranged for SATB recorders, score and parts.

Additional Information

Series: Edition Newman
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Dennis A. Bamforth
Instrument: Recorder
Item Number: 00-HEN208
UPC: 029156682342

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept