Arias from Church Cantatas, Volume II (12 Secular)

Arias from Church Cantatas, Volume II (12 Secular)
For Soprano, Obbligato Instruments and Piano or Organ with German Text (Full Score)

By Johann Sebastian Bach Vocal Book Item: 00-K06817
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Wenn die frühlingslüfte streichen * Sich üben im lieben * Des reichtums glanz auf weiter erden * Schafe können sicher weiden * Meine seele sei vergnügt * Angenehmer zephyrus * Schweigt ihr flöten schweigt ihr tone * Ei wie schmeckt der kaffee süße * Ruhig und in sich zufrieden * Ruhet hie matte sinne * Jagen ist die lust der götter * Hort doch der sanften flöten chor.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Voice
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K06817
ISBN 10: 0-7579-7858-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-7858-6
UPC: 029156204131

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept