Aria for Winds

Aria for Winds
HWV 410

George Frideric Handel / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-CC220124
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This piece, originally for 2 oboes, 2 horns and bassoon seemed to scream to be transcribed for clarinet quintet. The interplay between the various pairs of voices and a fun and challenging bass clarinet part make this a great contest or concert piece for the clarinet ensemble.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-CC220124
ISBN 10: 1-77157-686-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-686-4
UPC: 685462026876

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept