By David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ221532
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The title Archangel came from both the adventurous feeling of the music and from Saint Michael, a popular saint found in many religious denominations. In Catholic teachings he has several roles including leading the army of God to triumph over the powers of Satan and was respected and honored by military orders of knights. This piece is arranged by David Marlatt and is set in three main sections: The Thunder of Battle, Memories in the Wind, and In Sight of Home.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ221532
ISBN 10: 1-77157-832-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-832-5
UPC: 685462028337

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept