By Thomas Adès String Quartet Parts Item: 12-0571554938
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The first performance was given by the Endellioon Quartet in the West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge as part of the Cambridge Elgar Festival on 16 November 1994.

Titles: Venezia Notturno * Das klinget so herrlich, das klinget so schon * Auf dem Wasser zu singen * Et . . . (tango mortale) * L'Embarquement * O Albion * Lethe

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Thomas Adès
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Parts
Item Number: 12-0571554938
ISBN 10: 0-571-55493-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-55493-5
UPC: 571554938000

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept