By Thomas Adès String Quartet Study Score Item: 12-0571515185
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The first performance was given by the Endellioon Quartet in the West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge as part of the Cambridge Elgar Festival on 16 November 1994.

Titles: Venezia Notturno * Das klinget so herrlich, das klinget so schon * Auf dem Wasser zu singen * Et . . . (tango mortale) * L'Embarquement * O Albion * Lethe

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Thomas Adès
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Study Score
Item Number: 12-0571515185
ISBN 10: 0-571-51518-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51518-9
UPC: 9780571515189

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.