Aqua: Aquarium

Aqua Item: 51-AM953491

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Happy Boys & Girls * My Oh My * Barbie Girl * Good Morning Sunshine * Doctor Jones * Heat of the Night * Be a Man * Lollipop (Candyman) * Roses Are Red * Turn Back Time * Calling You.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 51-AM953491
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7149-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7149-3
UPC: 654979010371

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept