Appalachian Tapestry

Appalachian Tapestry
Featuring: She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain / At the Foot of Yonder Mountain / A Frog He Went A-Courtin' / Shenandoah / The Tree in the Wood

Traditional / arr. Douglas E. Wagner Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-30803
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Rich in musical heritage, Appalachian Tapestry warmly depicts five varied folk tunes representative of this region. The awesome beauty and grandeur of the Appalachian mountain range is presented through folk and fiddle tunes all intertwined in this musical journey. A cherished new setting sure to please. This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Band
Arranged by: Douglas E. Wagner
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 226
Item Number: 00-30803
UPC: 038081346007

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept