Antología del Pop Español

Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML2141

Product Details


Forty titles including: Alma de Blues * Bienvenidos * Chicas de Colegio * Cien Gaviotas * Como Hemos Cambiado * Contamine * Cuatro Rosas * Cuéntame un Cuento * Dejame * El Sitio de Mi Recreo * La Moto * Maracaibo * Mil Calles Llevan Hacía Ti * Penélope * Pisando Fuerte * Qué Te Pasa * Si Es Tan Sólo Amor * Siete Vidas * Y Nos Dieron las Diez and many more.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 126
Item Number: 52-ML2141
ISBN 10: 8-882919-96-X
ISBN 13: 978-8-882919-96-2
UPC: 788882919962

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept