Anthology of Music

Anthology of Music
AQA AS & A Level

By Richard Bristow, Chris Fish, and Richard Knight Item: 12-0571540708
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This anthology contains complete scores of the set works for the AQA AS and A Level Music Compulsory Area of Study (AoS1) from 2016. Each work is preceded by an introductory overview, and each page of music is accompanied by starter notes and analytical questions that draw attention to key elements and guide students in their study. With space on each page for annotations and notes, this anthology is a must-have study companion for the AQA AS and A Level Music course.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Author: Richard Bristow, Chris Fish, Richard Knight
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571540708
ISBN 10: 0-571-54070-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-54070-9
UPC: 9780571540709

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept