Anthologia Antiqua, Book 3 (Suite from Water Music)

Anthologia Antiqua, Book 3 (Suite from Water Music)

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Carl McKinley Organ Comb Bound Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-FES05753

Product Details


Six movements from Handel’s famous, elegant orchestral work are arranged here for the organ, complete with registration suggestions. These will be very playable for the intermediate level artist who has good pedal skills, on both small and large instruments. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance. Contains: I. Allegro Vivace * II. Air * III. Hornpipe * IV. Minuet * V. Allegretto Giocoso * VI. Allegro Maestoso.

Additional Information

Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Carl McKinley
Instrument: Organ
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-FES05753
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4223-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4223-1
UPC: 029156266610

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept