Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Anna Magdalena Revisited, Opus 74

By Samuel Wellman Level: Intermediate Item: 00-EL03820

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Wonderful pieces for the progressing student -- fun to play and fun to hear. The ten piano solos in this collection were patterned after works from J. S. Bach's ANNA MAGDALENA NOTEBOOK. Each of Samuel Wellman's pieces is in the same key as the original and often carries a similar melody line and harmonic structure.

Additional Information

Composed by: Samuel Wellman
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-EL03820
UPC: 029156038170

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept