Anita Baker: Rapture

Anita Baker Item: 00-P0767SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Sweet Love * Caught Up in the Rapture * You Bring Me Joy * Been So Long * Mystery * No One in the World * Same Ole Love * Watch Your Step.


Title Composer
Been So Long
Caught Up in the Rapture Garry De Wayne Glenn (contributor); Dianne Quander (contributor)
No One in the World
Same Ole Love Darryl Roberts (contributor); Marilyn McLeod (contributor)
Sweet Love Anita Baker (contributor); Louis A. Johnson (contributor); Gary Bias (contributor)
Watch Your Step
You Bring Me Joy David Lasley (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-P0767SMX
UPC: 029156619775

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept