Andrea Chénier - An Opera in Four Acts

Andrea Chénier - An Opera in Four Acts

By Umberto Giordano Vocal Score Item: 00-K02130
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Kalmus proudly introduces the addition of this famous Italian opera to its catalog of complete works. Like others in the series, this vocal score includes a complete piano reduction for rehearsal purposes.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Umberto Giordano
Instrument: Voice
Format: Vocal Score
Page Count: 256
Item Number: 00-K02130
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0504-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0504-9
UPC: 654979997955

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List