Andrea Bocelli: Romanza

Andrea Bocelli: Romanza

Andrea Bocelli Vocal/Guitar Book Item: 52-ML1511

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Containing the hit single "Time to Say Goodbye," Romanza transformed Andrea Bocelli into an international star almost overnight. Titles are: Caruso * Con Te Partirò/Time to Say Goodbye * E Chiove * Funiculì - Funiculà * Il Mare Calmo Della Sera * La Luna Che Non C'è * Le Tue Parole * Macchine da Guerra * Miserere * Per Amore * Rapsodia * Romanza * Vivere * Vivo per Lei * Voglio Restare Così.

Additional Information

Artist: Andrea Bocelli
Version: Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML1511
ISBN 10: 8-872076-37-4
ISBN 13: 978-8-872076-37-8
UPC: 978887276378

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept