Andante from Symphony No. 94

Andante from Symphony No. 94
The Surprise Symphony

By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. Janet Farrar-Royce String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-41201S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Perfect for festival, and ever a favorite, this lovely transcription shares the surprise with a new generation of students! This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Arranged by: Janet Farrar-Royce
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-41201S
UPC: 038081471815

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List