Andante (from Symphony 3)

Andante (from Symphony 3)

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Keith Kinder 8 Trombones Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-TO983
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a beautiful piece of music that has been elegantly arranged for 8 trombones by Keith Kinder. The concept of two antiphonal trombone quartets is brilliant and the sound of this ensemble is something to behold. The continuous development of the theme that flows throughout this work makes all parts interesting to play. A true tour-de-force for this ensemble!

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Keith Kinder
Instrument: Trombone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 8 Trombones
Item Number: 81-TO983
ISBN 10: 1-55472-060-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-060-6
UPC: 685462010608

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List