Andante Cantabile (from String Quartet No. 1) for Cello Quartet

Andante Cantabile (from String Quartet No. 1) for Cello Quartet

By Peter Tchaikovsky / arr. Kevin R. Berdine Grade: 4 Item: 36-52733010

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


From String Quartet No. 1, this is sure to be a best-seller. This beautiful arrangement is quite accessible to advanced-intermediate students. Will require treble and tenor clef reading for upper parts.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters
Composed by: Peter Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Kevin R. Berdine
Instrument: Cello Quartet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Cello Quartet
Item Number: 36-52733010
ISBN 10: 1-68-296487-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-68-296487-3
UPC: 654690593269

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept