Andante and Allegro

Music by Sandy Feldstein and John O'Reilly Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-3404S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Written in two movements, this composition will make your young performers sound mature. The first movement is lyrical, contrasted by a rhythmic second movement. Although it is very easy to play (it uses only concert B-flat to A-flat), Andante and Allegro fully explores the sonorities of the young band. (Grade 1---Correlates with Alfred's Basic Band Method, Book 1, Unit 7)

Additional Information

Series: Basic Band Series
Composed by: Sandy Feldstein, John O'Reilly
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-3404S
UPC: 038081094373

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept