An Occasional Suite

An Occasional Suite

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Edmund J Siennicki Grade: 3 Item: 36-10200067

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This arrangement by Edmund Siennicki of The Occasional Suite, from the oratoria HWV 62, fills Handel's exhuberant score with the rich instrumental color of a full orchestra. The excerpt is comprised of two movements: the Marche and Air. Grade 3, Duration ca. 4'

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Edmund J. Siennicki
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-10200067
ISBN 10: 1-63-361265-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1265-5
UPC: 660355045844

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept