An Advent Triptych

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9605

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Here's a great new set for the church organist incorporating lovely hymn tunes for the Advent season. Each familiar tune is registered for a two-manual organ. Titles include 'People, Look East,' 'Comfort, Comfort Ye My People' and 'Lift Up Your Heads, Ye Mighty Gates.' The set offers three diverse styles, and the pieces may be used as a prelude, offertory and postlude, or played independently throughout the Advent season.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-GB9605
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5030-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5030-4
UPC: 029156218985

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept