American Portrait #1 (Lake Township, Ohio)

By Robert W. Smith Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 Item: 00-BFOM05007
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


American Portrait #1 musically depicts Lake Township, Ohio. This first "portrait" from the pen of Robert W. Smith contains musical vignettes entitled "On the Town" and "Mist of the Morn." Dynamic and driving, this is an orchestral work that will bring your audience to their feet. (6:10)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 274
Item Number: 00-BFOM05007
UPC: 654979095804

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept